Andrew Phillips Head of Biocomputation Group at Microsoft Research Institute Cambridge
Siegfried Raasch Professor at the Institute of Meteorology and Climatology of the Leibniz University Hanover » more
Nick Robinson Professor of Medical Genomics, Professor of Bioinformatics, Freie Universität Berlin, Head of Computational Biology Group at the University Hospital Charité
Jonathan Schaeffer Distinguished University Professor in Artificial Intelligence at the University of Alberta » more
Jochen Schiller Chair of Computer Systems and Telematics and Chief Information Officer at Freie Universität Berlin
Christof Schütte President of Zuse Institute Berlin (ZIB) » more
Steve Scott Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer of Cray Inc. » more
Ed Seidel Director of the National Center for Supercomputing Applications, and Professor of Physics based at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and Distinguished Researcher in High-Performance Computing, Relativity and Astrophysics » more
Thomas Wiegand Executive Director of the Fraunhofer Heinrich-Hertz-Institute and Professor for Image Communication at Technische Universität Berlin » more
Horst Zuse University of Applied Sciences Lausitz » more
Page 3 of 3 -