Gesche Joost Head of the Design Research Lab of the Berlin University of the Arts
Johann Jungwirth Chief Digital Officer Volkswagen AG
Stephan Kamphues Chief Executive Officer of Open Grid Europe GmbH
Yannis Kevrekidis Pomeroy and Betty Perry Smith Professor of Engineering and Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering at Princeton University » more
Leo Kroon Professor of Quantitative Logistics at the Rotterdam School of Management of the Erasmus Univerity of Rotterdam
Thomas Langhanki Professor at the Media Design University and Chief Executive officer of Gamebook Technologies
Volker Lindenstruth Chair of High Performance Computing Architecture at the Goethe Universität Frankfurt am Main
Thomas Lippert Director of the Institute for Advanced Simulation and Head of Jülich Supercomputing Centre
Volker Markl Full Professor and Chair of the Database Systems and Information Management Group at the Technische Universität Berlin » more
Alexander Martin Chair of Economy, Discrete Optimization and Mathematics at the University of Erlangen-Nürnberg
Michael Müller Governing Mayor of Berlin » more
Klaus-Robert Müller Chair of the Machine Learning Department of Technische Universität Berlin and distinguished Professor at Korea University in Seoul
Frank Noé Chair of Computational Molecular Biology at Freie Universität Berlin
Steve Oberlin Chief Technology Officer, Accelerated Computing for NVIDIA » more
Michele Parrinello Professor in Computational Sciences at ETH Zurich and at the University of Lugano » more
Page 2 of 3 -