Logo Technology Innovation


Prof. Dr. Holger Boche Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering at Technical University of Munich » more
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Burgard Research Lab for Autonomous Intelligent Systems at University of Freiburg » more
Prof. Dr. Helmut Bölcskei Department of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering at ETH Zurich » more
Prof. Giuseppe Caire, Ph.D. Department of Telecommunication Systems at Technische Universität Berlin » more
Prof. Dr. Jens Eisert Department of Physics at Freie Universität Berlin » more
Prof. Yonina Eldar, Ph.D. Department of Electrical Engineering at Technion – Israel Institute of Technology » more
Prof. Lena Gieseke Department of Media Technologies at Filmuniversität Babelsberg KONRAD WOLF » more
Prof. Sepp Hochreiter Institute of Bioinformatics at Johannes Kepler University of Linz » more
Prof. Dr. Heinz-Wilhelm Huebers Institute of Optical Sensor Systems at German Aerospace Center in the Helmholtz Association » more
Dr. Wilhelm Kaenders TOPTICA Photonics » more
Dr. Alexander Keller NVIDIA » more
Prof. Franz Kraus Arri AG » more
Prof. Dr. Gitta Kutyniok Institute of Mathematics at Technische Universität Berlin » more
Dr. Chaesub Lee Telecommunication Standardization Bureau at International Telecommunication Union » more
Carlos Lee European Photonics Industry Consortium » more
Page 1 of 2 -