More speakers to be confirmed.

Dr. Alan Akbik Zalando SE » more
Matthias Bauer Hasso Plattner Institute » more
Prof. Felix Biessmann Beuth University of Applied Sciences Berlin » more
Dorothee Bär Minister of State for Digitization » more
Prof. Tim Conrad Freie Universität Berlin » more
Dr. Ágnes Cseh Hungarian Academy of Sciences » more
Dr. Christian Djeffal Alexander von Humboldt Institute for Internet and Society » more
Michael Fernandez Threadeo » more
Dr. Rudolf Fischer NEC Deutschland GmbH » more
Prof. Daniel Fürstenau Freie Universität Berlin » more
Dr. Gemma Garriga Allianz SE » more
Walter Haas Huawei Technologies Deutschland GmbH » more
Dr. Peter Hefele Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung » more
Dr. Jörg Hellwig Elsevier
Prof. Illia Horenko USI Lugano » more
Page 1 of 4 -