Prof. Dr. Ziawasch Abedjan Head, Big Data Management Group, Technische Universität Berlin » more
Thomas J. Ackermann Entrepreneur in Residence, Command CIR, Bundeswehr (German Federal Armed Forces) » more
Prof. Dr. David Bermbach Head, Mobile Cloud Computing Research Group, Technische Universität Berlin & Einstein Center Digital Future » more
Prof. Dr. Begüm Demir Chair, Remote Sensing Image Analysis Group, Technische Universität Berlin » more
Prof. Dr. Alexandra Dmitrienko Head, Secure Software Systems Research Group, Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg » more
Prof. Dr. Claudia Draxl Lead, Solid-State Theory Group of the Physics Department, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin » more
Prof. Dr. Martin Eifert Faculty of Law, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin » more
Prof. Dr. Martin Emmer Media and Communication Studies, Freie Universität Berlin & Founding Director, Weizenbaum Insitute for the Networked Society » more
Prof. Dr. Stephan Frickenhaus Head, Computing Centre, Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Centre for Polar and Marine Research » more
Prof. Dr. Shafi Goldwasser Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab, Massachusetts Institute of Technology » more
Prof. Dr. Dieter Gollmann Chair, Department for Security in Distributed Applications, Hamburg University of Technology » more
Dr. Arnd Haller Legal Director North and Central Europe, Google Germany GmbH » more
Dr. Matthias Hiller Head, Physical Security Technologies Group, Fraunhofer Institute for Applied and Integrated Security » more
Prof. Dr. Carlo C. Jaeger Chairman, Global Climate Forum » more
David Jaeger Ph.D. Student and Research Assistant, IT-Security Engineering Team, Hasso Plattner Institute » more
Page 1 of 4 -